Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving the service area of Komen Kentucky.

Bob Iezzi Board President

Carrie Merrill CPA Board Treasurer

*Vivian Lasley-Bibbs Board Secretary 

*Mike Davis Executive Member

Sherry Emly Board Director

Shannon Paddymo Board Director

Amy Pehlke Board Director

Stefni Powell Board Director

*Cindy Taylor Board Director

* Lexington office