Staff

Lynda Weeks
Executive Director
lweeks@komenkentucky.org

Ally Buchanan
Revenue Development Manager
abuchanan@komenkentucky.org

Janet Carmichael
Finance Coordinator
jcarmichael@komenkentucky.org

Jordan Clum
Grants Administrator
jclum@komenmemorial.org

Eileen Smyth
Senior Mission Development Manager
esmyth@komenkentucky.org

Richelle Wagner
Mission Development Manager
rwagner@komenkentucky.org

Lynn Huffman
Grants and Corporate Development Manager
lhuffman@komenkentucky.org

Michelle Dayvault
Operations Director
mdayvault@komenkentucky.org